Curriculum Levels

The levels for our curriculum are based on grade levels.

Level I : Preschool to Kindergarten

Level II : Grade 1-5

Level III : Grade 6-8

Level IV : High School – University

Level V : Adult

Our Level I-III courses are Mrs. McVeigh’s Manner branded and our Level IV – V courses are Elise McVeigh’s Life Camp.

Our curriculum titles have various options. You will need to purchase the curriculum, the workbooks, and the scheduled sessions based on if you want to teach in one, a week long or a 6 week class. Our three main courses are:

If you have questions, please contact us.